Join us on the Terrace every weekend in July and August from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. for lively evenings of free music played by the region’s most talented musicians. Celebrate the summer season with delicious food and drinks from the Terrace Café and Lucia’s Latin Kitchen, available for purchase. To see the menu for Lucia’s Latin Kitchen, click here.

SEATING IS LIMITED, PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN LAWN CHAIRS. MAH IS RAIN OR SHINE! PLEASE BRING UMBRELLAS AS WE CANNOT RUN THE GOLF CARTS IN THE POURING RAIN. 

PLEASE NOTE: PARKING AT THE MAIN HOUSE WILL BE LIMITED TO HANDICAPPED PARKING. 

No outside food and drink, please.

2019 Music After Hours Lineup:

Friday, July 5                      The Wanda Houston Band

Saturday, July 6                  The Benny Sharoni Quartet

Friday, July 12                    Andy Wrba/Berkshire Jazz Collective

Saturday, July 13                The Bob Meyer Project

Friday, July 19                     The Joe Belmont Experience

Saturday, July 20                Jon Suters and Charlie Tokarz Quartet

Friday, July 26                    Paul Green Quartet

Saturday, July 27                Armen Donelian Trio

Friday, August 2                  Natalia Bernal and Jason Ennis Group

Saturday, August 3              Jeanne Laurin and John Sauer Quartet

Friday, August 9                 Afro-Semitic Experience

Saturday, August 10           The Benny Sharoni Quartet

Friday, August 16                Elizabeth Kasius and Heard

Saturday, August 17            Natalia Bernal and Jason Ennis Group

Friday, August 23                The Wanda Houston Band

Saturday, August 24            Jon Suters and Charlie Tokarz Quartet

Music After Hours is proudly sponsored by Greylock Federal Credit Union.