Join us on the Terrace every weekend in July and August from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. for lively evenings of free music played by the region’s most talented musicians. Enjoy delicious food from the Terrace Café and Lucia’s Latin Kitchen, available for purchase.  To see the menu for Lucia’s Latin Kitchen, please click here.

SEATING IS LIMITED, PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN LAWN CHAIRS. MAH IS RAIN OR SHINE! PLEASE BRING UMBRELLAS AS WE CANNOT RUN THE GOLF CARTS IN THE POURING RAIN. 

Note: No outside food and drink, please.

2018 Music After Hours Lineup:

Friday, July 6                          The Benny Sharoni Quartet

Saturday, July 7                     The Wanda Houston Band

Friday, July 13                        Jon Suters w/ special guests

Saturday, July 14                   Jason Ennis/Natalia Bernal w/ special guests

Friday, July 20                       Heard

Saturday, July 21                  The Freddie Bryant Trio

Friday, July 27                       Paul Green Quartet

Saturday, July 28                   The Bob Meyer Project

Friday, August 3                     Jon Suters w/ special guests

Saturday, August 4               The Benny Sharoni Quartet

Friday, August 10                   Jason Ennis/Natalia Bernal w/ special guests

Saturday, August 11              The Afro-Semitic Experience

Friday, August 17                   Jeanne Laurin and John Sauer Quartet

Saturday, August 18              Andy Wrba/Berkshire Jazz Collective

Friday, August 24                  Jon Suters w/ special guests

Saturday, August 25             The Wanda Houston Band

Music After Hours is proudly sponsored by Greylock Federal Credit Union.