Join us on the Terrace every weekend in July and August from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. for lively evenings of free music played by the region’s most talented musicians.  Enjoy delicious food from the Terrace Café and Lucia’s Latin Kitchen, available for purchase.

SEATING IS LIMITED, PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN LAWN CHAIRS.  

Note: No outside food and drink, please.

Music After Hours is proudly sponsored by Greylock Federal Credit Union.

2017 Music After Hours Lineup:

Saturday, July 1                      The Wanda Houston Band

Friday, July 7                          The Armen Donelian Trio

Saturday, July 8                     Jason Ennis/Natalia Bernal

Friday, July 14                        The Benny Sharoni Quartet

Saturday, July 15                   Elizabeth Woodbury Kasius and Heard

Friday, July 21                        Jon Suters w/special guests (TBA)

Saturday, July 22                   Jeanne Laurin and John Sauer Quartet

Friday, July 28                       Jon Suters w/special guests (TBA)

Saturday, July 29                   The Bob Meyer Project

Friday, August 4                     Andy Wrba/Berkshire Jazz Collective

Saturday, August 5                The Wanda Houston Band

Friday, August 11                   Jon Suters w/special guests (TBA)

Saturday, August 12               Jason Ennis/Natalia Bernal

Friday, August 18                   The Benny Sharoni Quartet

Saturday, August 19              Paul Green Quartet

Friday, August 25                  Andy Wrba/Berkshire Jazz Collective

Saturday, August 26             Jon Suters w/special guests (TBA)