Staff Directory

Detail of The Mount's dolphin fountain in the flower garden.

Detail of The Mount’s dolphin fountain in the flower garden.

Phone number: (413) 551-5111
info@edithwharton.org

Susan Wissler, Executive Director
413.551.5103
swissler@edithwharton.org

Johanna Batman, Development Associate
413.551.5112
jbatman@edithwharton.org

Ariel Bock, Grant Writer/Wharton on Wednesdays
413.551.5106
arielbock@aol.com

Nynke Dorhout, Librarian and Lecture Series Coordinator
413.551.5109
ndorhout@edithwharton.org

Laurie Foote, House Manager
413.551.5122
lfoote@edithwharton.org

Sara Hunter Hudson, Chief Development Officer
212.874.7409
413.551.5112
shudson@edithwharton.org

Ross Jolly, Director of Facilities and Special Events
413.551.5120
rjolly@edithwharton.org

Nicole Knapp, Executive Assistant
413-551-5100
nknapp@edithwharton.org

Grace Leathrum, Special Events Coordinator
413.551.5116
gleathrum@edithwharton.org

Rebecka B. McDougall, Communications Director
413.551.5115
rmcdougall@edithwharton.org

Jeanmarie Milne, Bookkeeper
413.551.5108
jmilne@edithwharton.org

Kelsey Mullen, Director of Public Programs and Education
413.551.5110
kmullen@edithwharton.org

Patricia Pin, Retail Manager
413.551.5118
ppin@edithwharton.org

Anne Schuyler, House Manager and Group Tour Coordinator
413.551.5102
aschuyler@edithwharton.org

Lynn Sciacca, Café Manager
413.551.5117
lsciacca@edithwharton.org

Christine Hensel Triantos, Consultant, Literary Programming
413.446.7451
crtriantos@gmail.com

Ticket Booth
413.551.5107

 

Comments are closed.