General Contact
413.551.5111
info@edithwharton.org

Bookstore
413.551.5118

Ticket Booth
413.551.5107

Susan Wissler, Executive Director
413.551.5103
swissler@edithwharton.org

Nynke Dorhout, Librarian and Lecture Series Coordinator
413.551.5109
ndorhout@edithwharton.org

Laurie Foote, House Manager
413.551.5122
lfoote@edithwharton.org

Sara Hunter Hudson, Major Gifts Officer
212.874.7409
413.551.5112
shudson@edithwharton.org

Ross Jolly, Director of Facilities and Special Events
413.551.5120
rjolly@edithwharton.org

Kelsi Polk, Weddings Coordinator
413.551.5116
kpolk@edithwharton.org

Rebecca McBrien, Public Programs Assistant
413.551.5104
rmcbrien@edithwharton.org

Rebecka B. McDougall, Communications Director
413.551.5115
rmcdougall@edithwharton.org

Patricia Pin, Bookstore Manager
413.551.5118
ppin@edithwharton.org

Anne Schuyler, Visitor Services and Group Tour Manager
413.551.5102
aschuyler@edithwharton.org

Lynn Sciacca, Café Manager
413.551.5117
lsciacca@edithwharton.org

Alexander Sniffen, Development Associate
413.551.5112
asniffen@edithwharton.org

Don Temples, Director of Development
413.551.5106
dtemples@edithwharton.org

Tammy Walger, Finance Director
413.551.5108
twalger@edithwharton.org

Nicole Williams, Executive Assistant
413-551-5100
nwilliams@edithwharton.org

Abbie Wilson, Public Programs Coordinator
413.551.5110
awilson@edithwharton.org